Management Board

The Department’s Management Board comprises:

Katherine Licken, Secretary General

Conor Falvey , Assistant Secretary – Arts, Culture, Film & Music

Niall Ó Donnchú , Assistant Secretary – Built and Natural Heritage

Patricia Murphy, Assistant Secretary, Corporate Affairs

Aodhán Mac Cormaic, Director of Irish

Tania Banotti, Director – Creative Ireland Programme

John Healy, Head of Corporate Governance

Joe Healy, Head of Finance

Donal Crowley, Head of HR


Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin , D02 TD30. Tel: 01 631 3800 / LoCall: 1890 383 000

Web Design & Development by Fusio

Vision One Civil Service