Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht Sites

Ballycroy National Park
Buildings of Ireland
Burren National Park
Census of Ireland
Connemara National Park
Coole Park Nature Reserve
Culture Ireland
Glengarriff Nature Reserve 
Glenveagh National Park
Ireland at the Venice Biennales
Irish Genealogy
Killarney National Park
Notice Nature
National Parks and Wildlife Service

Placenames Database of Ireland
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve
Wicklow Mountains National Park
World Heritage Ireland

State Bodies and Agencies under the Department’s Aegis

An Coimisinéir Teanga
Arts Council
Chester Beatty Library
Crawford Gallery
Foras na Gaeilge and www.gaeilge.ie
Heritage Council
Irish Film Board
Irish Manuscripts Commission
Irish Museum of Modern Art
Marsh’s Library
National Archives
National Concert Hall
National Gallery of Ireland
National Library of Ireland
National Museum of Ireland
Tha Boord o Ulstèr-Scotch
Údarás na Gaeltachta
Waterways Ireland

Government Departments

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Department of Children and Youth Affairs
Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources
Department of Defence
Department of Education and Skills
Department of Environment, Community and Local Government
Department of Finance
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Health
Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation
Department of Public Expenditure and Reform
Department of Social and Family Affairs
Department of the Taoiseach
Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport
Department of Justice and Equality

Other useful Government-related sites

Citizens Information
Government of Ireland Website

Ireland’s Open Data Portal
Government News Service
Iris Oifigiúil
Irish Statute Book
Pensions Board


Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin , D02 TD30. Tel: 01 631 3800 / LoCall: 1890 383 000

Web Design & Development by Fusio

Vision One Civil Service