National Parks

Glenveagh National Park Co Donegal Ireland

There are six National Parks in Ireland at Ballycroy, Co. Mayo; The Burren, Co. Clare; Connemara, Co. Galway; Glenveagh, Co. Donegal; Killarney, Co. Kerry; & in the Wicklow Mountains.  The National Parks & Wildlife Service is responsible for the management, maintenance and development of these parks. Please check the individual park websites for more information on contact details, access and facilities.

Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin , D02 TD30. Tel: 01 631 3800 / LoCall: 1890 383 000

Web Design & Development by Fusio

Vision One Civil Service